CRAWLEY GREEN YOUTH FC

President
Tony Talbot
Tel: 01582 483296
Mobile: 07720 812436
Email: tony.talbot1@ntlworld.com
Vice-President
Vic Falciola
Tel: 01582 705669
Mobile: 07958 499680
Email: victor_greetings@yahoo.co.uk
Vice-President
Jim White
Tel: 01582 612450
Email: jimbowhite4@hotmail.co.uk
Chairman/Secretary
Ronnie Bates
Tel: 01582 456669

Mobile: 07813 987663
Email: r.j.bates@ntlworld.com
Vice-Chairman

John McGovern
Tel: 01582 452715
Mobile: 07836 366743
Email: johnabcgas@aol.com
Treasurer

Adam Rowlatt
Tel: 01582 876371
Mobile: 07940 196317
Email: adam.rowlatt@ntlworld.com
Football Development Officer/Nursery Manager
Bill McGarry
Tel: 01582 613606
Mobile: 07701 034208
Email: bill.mcgarry@hotmail.com
Child Welfare Officer
Nora Moran
Tel: 01582 458535
Mobile: 07740 781428
Email: bipteamleader@hotmail.com

MANAGERS

U8 Lions
Iain Black
Mobile: 07977 246099
Email: iain.black@virginmedia.co.uk
U8 Crusaders
Nigel Teakle
Tel: 01582 411582
Mobile: 07751 084347
U8 Tigers
John Oxley
Email: johnoxley81@hotmail.com
U9 Thistle
John McCausland
Tel: 01582 451726
Mobile: 07801 212871
Email: johnny.mccausland@ntlworld.com
U9 Owls
Scott Mitchell
Tel: 01582 703875
Mobile: 07711 870719
Email: scottjmitchell@ntlworld.com
Andy Rosser (Assistant Manager)
Mobile: 07815 155950
U9 Foxes
John Oxley
Email: johnoxley81@hotmail.com
U10A
Andy Ducat
Tel: 01582 661428
Mobile: 07910 205061
U10B
Chris Pearson
Tel: 01582 431695
Mobile: 07866 763343
U10C
John Dudmish
Mobile: 07870 319165
Email: john@uniqueinteriors.info
U11A

Alan McCabe
Tel: 01582 422841
Email: alanmccabe7@hotmail.com
John Dudmish (Assistant Manager)
Mobile: 07870 319165
Email: john@uniqueinteriors.info
U11b

Danny Bonner
Tel: 01582 526397
Mobile: 07748 707342
Ian Loveday (Assistant Manager)
Tel: 01582 615330
Mobile: 07739 723455
Email: ianloveday24@msn.com
U11c Manager

Lorenzo Frater
Tel: 01582 611170
Mobile: 07909 564705
Email: lorenzo_frater@yahoo.co.uk
U12a Manager
Harry Umradia
Tel: 07866 722778
Adam Rowlatt (Assistant Manager)
Tel: 01582 876371
Mobile: 09740 196317
Email: adam.rowlatt@ntlworld.com
Neville Stone (Assistant Manager)
Tel: 01582 488355
Mobile: 07831 859425
Email: nevillestone@aol.com
U12b Manager

Steve Oatham
Tel: 01582 404928

Mobile: 07944 293721
U13 Manager

Paul Barden
Tel: 01582 651359

Mobile: 07921 171089
Email p.barden@ntlworld.com
U14a C7 Manager

Ronnie Bates
Tel: 01582 456669

Mobile: 07813 987663
Email r.j.bates@ntlworld.com
U14b Manager

Stuart Scott
Tel: 01582 431118
Mobile: 07947 517516
Email: stuart.scott53@ntlworld.com
U15a Manager
Alastair Stuart
Tel: 01582 658362
Mobile: 07810 260690
Email: a.stuart33@ntlworld.com

John McGovern (Assistant Manager)
Tel: 01582 452715
Mobile: 07836 366743
Email: johnabcgas@aol.com
U15b Manager
Jez Cove
Mobile: 07884 310133
Email: jez.cove@ntlworld.com
Paul McLaughlin (Assistant Manager)
Tel: 01582 480104
Mobile: 07818 643773
Email: paul.mclaughin1964@ntlworld.com
U16a Manager

Alan Iddenden

Mobile: 07762 256076
Email: alan.iddenden@comau.co.uk
Alistair McKenzie (Assistant Manager)
Tel: 01582 722817
Email: alistair.mckenzie@btinternet.com
U16b Manager

Andrew Moorhouse
Tel: 01582 619374
Mobile: 07743 206242
Email: andrew.moorhouse4@ntlworld.com
U18 Manager
Dave Padgett
Tel: 01582 731635
Mobile: 07854 160679
 
GIRLS FOOTBALL
U12 Girls
Malcolm Bartlett
Mobile: 07989 020286
U13 Girls
Tony Talbot
Tel: 01582 483296
Mobile: 07720 812436
Email: tony.talbot1@ntlworld.com
U15 Girls
Bill McGarry
Tel: 01582 613606
Mobile: 07701 034208
Email: william.mcgarry@comau.co.uk
U17 Girls

Nora Moran
Tel: 01582 458535
Mobile: 07740 781428
Email: m32114512@aol.com

 
 
 

Clubhouse

Tel: 01582 700883

Copyright © 2003 Crawley Green Sports & Social Club. All rights reserved. No part of this site may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval
system or transmitted in any form or by any means of electronic, photocopying or otherwise without written consent of the publishers.